Documents > Certificates >

Achievement Patches

Sub-Categories


40 K Technical criteria for acheivement strip 40-km-ride-in-table.pdf View Download
Achievement patch Musical ride achievement-strip-musical-ride.pdf View Download
Achievement patch Pony Club Service achievement-strip-pony-club-service.pdf View Download
Achievement patch Team Ride achievement-strip-team-ride.pdf View Download
Bareback riding Criteria bareback-riding-patch.pdf View Download
Campdrafting campdrafting-document.pdf View Download
Care Of Saddlery care-of-saddlery.pdf View Download
Clipping Technical Criteria clipping-criteria.pdf View Download
Grooming Achievement Patch grooming.pdf View Download
Horse Archery Level 1 horse-archery-patch-level-1-pcasa.pdf View Download
Hunting achievement-strip-hunting-updated-_2_.pdf View Download
Lunging lungeing-acheviement-strip.pdf View Download
Orienteering pc-orientation-patch.pdf1.pdf View Download
Polocross polocrosse.pdf View Download
Preliminary riding and Tech. Criteria prelim-riding-criteria.pdf View Download
Riding and Road safety riding-road-safety-technical-criteria.pdf View Download
Show Grooming show-grooming.pdf View Download
Tent Pegging tentpegging.pdf View Download
Trail Riding pc-trail-riding-patch.pdf1.pdf View Download
Vaulting vaulting.pdf View Download