Documents > Rules & Policies >

Rule Book

2021 Rule Book with fall reports
PCASA 2021 Rule book - Compressed PDF file approx 1MB
Full book for those wanting to print complete file.
2021-rule-book-12-1-21-with-fall-report-min.pdf View Download
Check list following a fall
New Document
4.-falls-check-list-and-clearance-to-ride-1-6-2017.pdf View Download
EA approved bits.
EA bits - these are approved bits as at March 2019, if a list is put out for 2020 this file will be revised
ea-bits-version-18-mar-2019_vers2_3-6.pdf View Download
Helmets
Helmet Tags -
helmet-tags-2021.pdf View Download
Rule Book. B -Cover Page, Aims and Objectives 1.-cover-page-aims-and-objectives.pdf View Download
Rule Book. C - Index pg 1-4 2.-index.pdf View Download
Rule Book. D - Admin Pg 5-17 3.-admin-pg-5-17.pdf View Download
Rule Book. E - General Pg 18-39 4.-general-membership-uniform-gear-pg-18-39.pdf View Download
Rule Book. F - International Competition & Awards Pg 40-45 5.-international-comp-pcasa-awards-pg-40-45.pdf View Download
Rule Book. G - Instruction - Certificates - Achievement Patches Pg 46-59 6.-instruction-certificates-achievement-patches-pg-46-59.pdf View Download
Rule Book. H - Eventing pg 60-72 7.-eventing-pg-60-72.pdf View Download
Rule Book. I - Combined Training, 3 Phase Eventing, Super Cross pg 73-75 8.-combined-training-3-phase-super-cross-pg-73-75.pdf View Download
Rule Book. J - Show Jumping pg 76-82 9.-show-jumping-derby-pg-76-82.pdf View Download
Rule Book. K - Dressage pg 83-86 10.-dressage-pg-83-86.pdf View Download
Rule Book. L - Mounted games pg 87-92 11.-mounted-games-pg-87-92.pdf View Download
Rule Book. M - Ride To Time pg 93-94 12.-ride-to-time-pg-93-94.pdf View Download
Rule Book. N - State Championships & Competitions Pg 95-116 13.-state-championships-competitions-pg-95-116.pdf View Download
Rule Book. O - Pony Rides as a Fundraiser Pg 117 14.-pony-rides-as-a-fundraiser-pg-117.pdf View Download