Documents > Rules & Policies >

Policies

Abuse of Horse or Pony 1.-abuse-of-horse-pony-2021.pdf View Download
Alcohol & Anti Doping Policy 2.-alcohol-anti-doping-2021.pdf View Download
Codes of Behaviour Policy
Codes of behaviour for riders, parents, administrators, officials, instructors/coaches
3.-codes-of-behaviour-2021.pdf View Download
Disciplinary Matters 4.-disciplinary-2021.pdf View Download
Emergency Procedure Policy & Fall of Rider Protocol 5.-emergency-procedure-fall-of-rider.pdf View Download
General Club Safety Policy 6.-general-club-safety-2021.pdf View Download
Grievance Policy grievance-policy-2021.pdf View Download
Hot Weather Policy 7.-hot-weather-2021.pdf View Download
Instruction Policy 8.-instruction-2021.pdf View Download
Led Riders Policy 9.-led-riders-2021.pdf View Download
Lungeing Policy 10.-lunging-2021.pdf View Download
Member Protection - Smoke Free - Sunsmart Policies 11.-member-protection-smoke-free-sunsmart-2021.pdf View Download
PCASA - Club Audit form pcasa-audit-list-2018.pdf View Download
Pony Club Australia Anti Drug Policy pca-anti-doping-policy.pdf View Download
Volunteer Induction Paperwork 12a.-volunteer-induction-2021.pdf View Download
Volunteer Management Policy 12.-volunteer-management-2021.pdf View Download